Latest Products http://www.combineharvester.in Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.combineharvester.in Dasmesh Straw Reaper http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-straw-reaper.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dasmesh Straw Reaper is used to make straw from stubbles of wheat after Combine harvest. All its components are systematically matched to make efficient use of tractor power & save fuel. Dasmesh Roto Seed Drill http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-roto-seed-drill.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high technology Rotavator that can be used on every type of soils. Our Rotavator is an energy saving cultivator that is perfect for tractor from 40 - 60 Hp. We are well reckoned as one of the predominant Rotavator Machine Manufacturers, based in India. Dasmesh (642) Agricultural Rotavator http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-642-agricultural-rotavator.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dasmesh (642) Agricultural Rotavator. In terms of Quality & Power, our Agricultural Rotavator is five times better than other counterparts available in the market. Dasmesh (9100) Self Propelled Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-9100-self-propelled-combine-harvester.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Dasmesh (9100) Self Propelled Combine Harvester. Our Harvester comes with heavy-duty gearbox and disc brake system. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Dasmesh (3100) Self Mini Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-3100-self-mini-combine-harvester.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in making available Dasmesh (3100) Self Mini Combine Harvester.The Harvesters offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. One can obtain these at nominal rates. Dasmesh (974) Laser Land Leveler http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-974-laser-land-leveler.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dasmesh (974) Laser Land Leveler is a next generation leveler that is made with the latest technology and features to enhance your overall experience. Dasmesh (7100) Self Propelled Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-7100-self-propelled-combine-harvester.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in making available Dasmesh (7100) Self Propelled Combine Harvester. Our Harvesters are equipped with huge capacity diesel tank and adjustable front ladder& seat. One can obtain these at competitive rates. Dasmesh (726) Track Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-726-track-combine-harvester.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Dasmesh (726) Track Combine Harvester. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Harvesters reach the buyers. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the stipulated timeframe. Agricultural Implements http://www.combineharvester.in/agricultural-implements.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Agricultural Implements. The Agricultural Implements offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Self Propelled Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/self-propelled-combine-harvester.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Developed by our engineers the Dasmesh 9100 has been design for the maximum performance in Indian fields. This machine not only fulfills the need of farmers in terms of grain quality and minimum losses etc. Dasmesh(631) Round Straw Baler http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-631-round-straw-baler.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dasmesh(631) Round Straw Baler. The Balers offered by us are accredited for their robust construction, reliable performance and long functional life. Dasmesh (912) Tractor Driven Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-912-tractor-driven-combine-harvester.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a product that offers you extensive features without being too heavy and also efficient, then our Dasmesh (912) Tractor Driven Combine Harvester is an ideal solution for you. Based in Punjab, we are manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of the same. Dasmesh Maize Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-maize-combine-harvester.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Dasmesh Maize Combine Harvester in Punjab, India. We are well-equipped with an in-house production facility that enables us to meet variegated requirements of the buyers. Dasmesh (9100) Maize Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-9100-maize-combine-harvester.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring a high-speed single gearbox, big diesel tank and Ashok Leyland make, our Dasmesh (9100) Maize Combine Harvester is definitely one of its kinds. Dasmesh (6100) Maize Combine Harvester http://www.combineharvester.in/dasmesh-6100-maize-combine-harvester.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we offer is Dasmesh (6100) Maize Combine Harvester! We are a trusted name, involved in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Dasmesh (6100) Maize Combine Harvesters in Punjab, India.